Current

Solo Exhibition

2021.11.18(Thu)-12.12(Sun) 
Open Thu~Sun 13:00~19:00


三田村 光土里 「365 Encyclopedia」
「こうして毎日、百科事典に向かい、脈絡なくページを横断する項目を追い ながら、点から 点へ、視点と思考が抽象的な時空間を旅する。日々、何を生み出せる のかわからない。“わからない”ことを、旅で初めて訪れる場所のように楽しんでいる。 満足に仕上がらない日も、それがその日の一枚だと受け入れる」

MIDORI MITAMURA “365 Encyclopedia”
“Every day, I turn to the encyclopedia and follow the entries that cross the pages without context, and from point to point, my perspective and thoughts travel through abstract time and space. Every day, I don’t know what I can create. I enjoy “not knowing” as if it were the first place I visit on a journey. Even on days when I am not satisfied with my work, I accept that it is the picture of that day.”

365 Encyclopedia
7.10.2021
ドガ、トカゲ、土器、土偶
Degas, Lizard, Earthware, Earthen figure
© Midori Mitamura

2021 Exhibition Schedule

2021.12.18(Sat)-12.26(Sun) 
OVERVIEW Vol.2


2022 Exhibition Schedule

2022.1.13(Thu)-2.6(Sun)
⿅野 裕介
YUSUKE SHIKANO

2022.2.24(Thu)-3.20(Sun)
渡辺 志桜⾥
SHIORI WATANABE

22.4.7(Thu)-5.1(Sun)
都築 崇広
TAKAHIRO TSUZUKI

2022.5.19(Thu)-6.12(Sun)
荒⽊ 由⾹⾥
YUKARI ARAKI(supported by AIN SOPH DISPATCH)

2022.6.30(Thu)-7.24(Sun)
須藤 美沙
MISA SUDO

2022.8.18(Thu)-9.11(Sun)
西澤 利高
TOSHITAKA NISHIZAWA

2022.9.29(Thu)-10.23(Sun)
大寺 史紗
MISA OTERA

2022.11.10(Thu)-12.4(Sun)
SABRINA HORAK

2022.12.17(Sat)-12.25(Sun)
OVERVIEW Vol.3